Reflection Arc Box Set

box set FINAL


I’m excited to announce the arrival of the Records of the Ohanzee Reflection Arc e-book box set! The collection is now available for pre-order on Amazon with an April 30 release date. 🥳 (Direct link to the set here!)
The set includes the full “Reflection” story arc—books 1-4 in the series—for $9.99. That’s a $6 savings compared to buying the e-books individually. 🙌 If you’re new to the series, this is the perfect way to catch up before Book 6 comes out in June.


    1. I’ve had to push the book back some due to an ongoing family health issue, but it’s almost ready! It will come out mid-to-late January–I’m in the process of firming up the release date now. Look for an announcement here with the exact date, the book blurb/description, and preorder information in a couple of weeks! (I’ll also be kicking off a crystal-themed giveaway on Instagram to celebrate the upcoming release at the same time, so be sure to check out my IG profile if you’re interested!)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s