Book 5 title reveal and sneak peek!

Revenant- The Undead King

The first story arc of the Records of the Ohanzee series came to a conclusion in book 4, Reflection: Dragon’s Bane, but that doesn’t mean the adventures are over! Nerissa’s and the Ohanzee’s tale continues in:

Revenant: The Undead King

Records of the Ohanzee Book 5 is coming in early 2018. If you haven’t already read the sneak peek included with the e-book version of Book 4, it’s now available to read here. The cover reveal and release date announcement will be made in coming months!

If you want to receive an e-mail notification for new releases, be sure to take a moment to sign up for my mailing list!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s